Town Square Businesses

Eat, Shop, and Enjoy Local
 
Christy Santos Personal Training
Personal Training – Inside the TCTC
Address: 7650 Town Square Way
Phone: 775-232-3404
Email: christye5@aol.com 
 
Daisy Day Spa
Facials, Masks, Peels, Eyebrows & Lashes, Waxing
Address: 7665 Town Square Way #205J
Phone: 775-544-5756
Email: ewelina@daisydayspa.com 
Owner: Ewelina Barger
 
Dickson Realty
Managing Broker, Broker, Sales, Property Management
Address: 7655 Town Square Way #216 
Office Phone: 775-746-7222 or 775-432-2629
Cell Phone: 775-335-5633 or 775-848-1093 
Email: dbennington@dicksonrealty.com or mmentaberry@dicksonrealty.com
Website: dicksonrealty.com   
Brokers: Debbie Bennington and Michael P. Mentaberry
 
EdwardJones
Financial Advisors and Fiduciaries 
Address: 7655 Town Square Way #214B
Phone: 775-787-2080
Email: chris.craft@edwardjones.com or vicki.skarda@edwardjones.com
Website: www.edwardjones.com/chris-craft         
Chris Craft: Financial Advisor & Fiduciary 
Vicki Skarda: Sr. Branch Office Administrator
 
Erika Clark Personal Training
Personal Training – Inside the TCTC
Address: 7650 Town Center Way
Phone: 775-225-2125
Email: elchealthandwellness@gmail.com
 
FIVEWEST Interiors
A full-service interior design firm specializing in everything from new construction to remodels, including sourcing and design for all home items
Address: 7655 Town Square Way #114
Phone: 775-339-9034
Email: info@fivewestinteriors.com 
Owners: Nikki Stokes and Jessica Davis
 
Gambi's
Italian Steakhouse & Seafood, Wine Bar, Outdoor Seating
Address: 7665 Town Square Way #104
Phone: 775-622-4491
Email: info@gambisreno.com  or  spencer@gambisreno.com
Website: gambisreno.com   
Owner: Dave Armstrong
 
GG Market
Grocery, Beer, Wine, Liquor
Address: 7665 Town Square Way #117
Phone: 775-686-6595
 
Grace Day Spa
Facials, Masks, Massage, Peels, Eyebrows & Lashes, Waxing
Address: 7665 Town Square Way #203 Reno, NV 89523
Phone: 760-920-7767
Email: ppchsncrm@yahoo.com 
Website: www.graceds.com 
Owner: Tami Grace
 
Linda Morgan Massage Therapist
Massage Therapy - Inside the TCTC
Address: 7650 Town Square Way
Phone: 775-560-6009
Email: lindamo14@gmail.com  
 
Peavine Taphouse Eats & Beats
Restaurant, Pizza, Bar, Gaming, Live Music, Outdoor Seating
Address: 7665 Town Square Way #101
Phone: 775-267-6761
Email: anita@peavinetaphouse.com 
Owner: Anita Noble
 
Sakana Sushi Bar & Restaurant 
Japanese, Sushi, Asian, Beer, Wine, Saki, Liquor 
Address: 7655 Town Square Way #112 Reno
Phone: 775-376-1454
Email: sakenaclubreno@reno.com 
Owner: Terry Lee
 
Stephens Law, LLP
Real Property & Real Estate Planning & Administration, Notary
Address: 7655 Town Square Way #220
Phone: 775-786-5776
Email: wdstephens@skelaw-nv.com 
Attorneys: Wallace D. Stevens, Esq. and Sandra Newmark-Stephens
 
The Bones
Cigar Bar, Gaming Lounge, Live Music, Comedy Nights – Beer, Wine & Liquor 
Address: 7665 Town Square Way #104
Phone: 775-622-4491
Email: info@gambisreno.com  or  spencer@gambisreno.com
Owner: Dave Armstrong   
 
Zachary Engineering
Residential and Commercial Structural Design
Address: 2665 Town Square Way #230
Phone: 530-581-5699
Email: david@zetahoe.com 
Owner: David Zachary
 
If you have a business located in either of the two Town Center buildings and would like to be listed in this directory, please contact communications@somersett.org.  Directory current as of 11/15/2023